Skip To Main Content

Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Board of Education Meeting
CHS South Unit Commons
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Destination Imagination Info Night
Cline Elementary Auditorium
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Centerville Community Blood Drive
-
CHS East Unit Commons
Board of Education Work Session
CHS South Unit Commons
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Board of Education Meeting
CHS South Unit Commons
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • School of Possibilities

Using the Calendar Buttons:

Image of printer icon
Click on the printer icon at the top of the calendar for a printer-friendly version of the calendar.
Image of RSS feed icon
If you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar, you may add your school calendar by clicking on the feed icon at the top of the calendar. Be sure to subscribe to the District Academic Calendar to ensure you are adding school closings and other important district events to your calendar. Click here for additional information about subscribing to alerts and feeds.
Image of bell icon
Click the bell icon at the top of the calendar to subscribe to reminders.